If a man has no friends, then what does this mean?

If a man has no friends, then what does this mean?

  • If the man has no friends, then this suggests that Man does not want, or cannot (by the nature of his life) have friends... There are such cases. As the saying goes: "Not destiny!" Do not kill the same man.

  • And my husband considers those who were with him in the army for two years as friends. And now he only has comrades. All of them are not bad people, but for some reason he does not call them friends, they communicate, help each other, but ... . these are not friends, as he says. So your husband has many friends, but no friend. My son also thinks (he is 24 years old) that he has many friends.

  • Hmm ... usually gay men have more "girlfriends" than "friends". They have a better understanding with women than with men. Maybe this is the whole point?

  • What a coincidence, I just wanted to ask the same question, my husband has no friends in life, on the one hand it's good, he doesn't go to the bathhouse with his friends before the New Year, he is not invited to go fishing, but on the other hand ... probably Not really.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 2 = 4

Если у мужчины нет друзей, то о чем это говорит?

Если у мужчины нет друзей, то о чем это говорит?

  • Если у мужчины нет друзей, то это говорит о том, что мужчина не желает, или не может (по роду своей жизнедеятельности) иметь друзей. Бывают ведь такие случаи. Как говорится: "Не судьба!". Не убивать же такого мужчину.

  • А мой муж друзьями считает тех,кто с ним был два года в армии.А сейчас у него только товарищи.Все они не плохие люди,но почему-то друзьями он их не называет,они общаются,помогают друг другу,но....это не друзья,как он говорит.Так и у Вашего мужа много товарищей,но друга нет.У меня и сын так же рассуждает(ему 24 года),что у него много товарищей.

  • Хм...обычно, у мужчин-гомосексуалистов больше "подруг" чем "друзей". У них взаимопонимание с женщинами лучше, чем с мужчинами. Может, в этом вс дело?

  • Какое совпадение, я только что хотела задать такой же вопрос, у моего мужа по жизни нет друзей, с одной стороны это хорошо, он не ходит с друзьями в баню перед Новым годом, его не зовут на рыбалку, а с другой...наверно не очень.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 75 = 81