How to get rid of a bored girl?

How to get rid of a bored girl?

  • A girl is not some kind of animal that is tired of and wants to get rid of her. First of all, it is a person. And like any person, she respects herself. Therefore, in conversation with her, address her self-respect and show your own respect for her. There is nothing terrible in directly saying: "I respect you very much and would not want to deceive, let alone use your feelings for me. It will not be fair." Well, or something like that. The main thing is sincere and bold. Believe me, she will still recommend you to others and become an ally.

  • You can, of course, show your coldness and disinterest, gradually moving away from the girl, while sometimes meeting her out of pity, but this is rather cruel. The girl will suffer in the unknown - "why did he become like this?"

    It is best to invite the girl to a cafe, talk calmly, remember the past times, how good it was, thank her for the love and patience that she gave you, and then say goodbye warmly, remaining friends. Perhaps she will cry and press on pity, but here you have to be firm. Simultaneously soft (i.e. delicate) and firm in his decision to part.

    And what guys usually do is a known fact. Some of them simply disappear from sight, and no one can hear or hear from them. Others break up by SMS or, in extreme cases, by phone, which seems to me to be a sign of cowardice.

  • The best option is honest and frank confession. Perhaps this is the most painful option for a girl, but at least there will be no false illusions and omissions, and the girl, knowing that everything is over, will quickly come to her senses and be open for the next relationship with a good and decent young man. And one has only to hope that life will not bring her again with a male, who can express herself "tired" of the girl and convey the gap with the words "how to get rid of her as soon as possible," as if we were talking about an STD.

    I strongly recommend the guy to reconsider his attitude towards life and towards girls in particular. You can't go to old age with sex alone. Either immediately set the framework so that you only need sex and nothing more, or leave the girls alone and live alone.

  • usually they avoid meetings, do not answer calls, but it is better to tell the girl straight away that she is not interesting to him than to play locks

  • Ignoring it is not an option. The best way is to talk, to explain how. But before that, you need to think over everything from what you will say to possible questions to you and your answers. So much depends on the character of the girl and you need to take it into account ...

  • It is better for a girl and for her conscience to meet a girl and tell her frankly about it, but in reality, young people rarely use this method.

    More often options are used:

    1. Do not answer calls, disappear from places where the girl can appear.
    2. Show the girl in the eye with a new darling, start hugging and kissing with her in public.
    3. To behave badly. Trying to sound like a bastard. Act like a complete moron. Make the girl quit herself.
  • I don’t know what all the guys are doing, but personally, if I’m tired of a girl, I start writing on behalf of my “girlfriend”. Messages like “what are you insolent to write to my boyfriend?” - and that sort of thing. To be honest, it's pretty funny. Well, you can just ignore it, and answer making it clear that you do not want to communicate with her. Let's say if she writes "What are you doing?" just answer, let's say "I'm playing." Don't write messages like "And you?" In addition, nobody canceled the blacklist)

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 1 =

Как избавиться от надоевшей девушки?

Как избавиться от надоевшей девушки?

  • Девушка - это не какая-то зверушка, которая надоела и хочется избавиться от нее. Прежде всего, это личность. И как любая личность, она уважает себя. Поэтому в беседе с ней, обратитесь к ее самоуважению и проявите Ваше собственное уважение к ней. Нет ничего ужасного в том, что бы прямо сказать: "Я очень тебя уважаю и не хотел бы обманывать, а уж тем более использовать твои чувства ко мне. Это будет нечестно". Ну или что-то в этом ключе. Главное, искренне и смело. Поверьте, она еще будет Вас другим рекомендовать и станет союзником.

  • Можно, конечно, показывать свою холодность и незаинтересованность, постепенно отдаляясь от девушки, при этом иногда встречаясь с ней из жалости, но это довольно жестоко. Девушка будет мучаться в неизвесности - "а почему он стал таким?"

    Лучше всего пригласить девушку в кафе, спокойно поговорить, вспомнить прошлые времена, как хорошо было, поблагодарить ее за ту любовь и терпение, которые она Вам дала, а потом тепло распрощаться, оставшись друзьями. Возможно, она будет плакать и давить на жалость, но тут надо быть твердым. Одновременно и мягким (т.е. деликатным), и твердым в своем решении расстаться.

    А то что парни обычно делают - это известный факт. Одни просто пропадают из поля зрения, и ни слуху ни духу от них. Другие расстаются по СМС или в крайнем случае по телефону, что как мне кажется, признак трусости.

  • Самый лучший вариант - честное и откровенное признание. Возможно, это самый болезненный вариант для девушки, но, по крайней мере, не будет ложных иллюзий и недомолвок, а также девушка, зная, что все кончено, быстрее придет в себя и будет открыта для следующий отношений с хорошим и порядочным молодым человеком. И стоит только лишь надеяться, что жизнь не сведет ее снова с особью мужского пола, который может выразиться о девушке "надоела" и разрыв передать словами "как бы от нее побыстрее избавиться", будто бы речь идет о ЗППП.

    Парню настоятельно рекомендую пересмотреть свое отношение к жизни и к девушкам в частности. К старости на одном сексе не выедешь. Либо сразу ставь рамки так, что нужен только секс и ничего более, либо отстань от девушек и живи один.

  • обычно избегают встреч, не отвечают на звонки, а лучше сразу девушке сказать прямо что она ему не интересна чем играть в прядки

  • Игнорировать е не выход. Самый лучший способ - поговорить, объяснить е что та как. Но перед этим нужно продумать все от того что вы будите е говорить до возможных е вопросов вам и ваших ответов. Так-же много зависит и от характера девушки нужно учитывать и его...

  • Для девушки и для совести лучше встретиться с девушкой и откровенно ей об этом сказать.Но на деле молодые люди редко пользуются этим способом.

    Чаще идут в ход варианты:

    1. Не отвечать на звонки, исчезнуть из мест где девушка может появиться.
    2. Показаться девушке на глаза с новой избранницей, начать с ней при людно обниматься, целоваться.
    3. Вести себя плохо. Пытаться показаться сволочью. Вести себя как полный придурок. Сделать так, чтобы девушка сама бросила.
  • Не знаю что делают все парни, но лично если мне надоедает девушка то я начинаю писать от имени своей "девушки". Сообщения вроде "ты что обнаглела писать моему парню?"-и в этом роде. Если честно получается довольно забавно. Ну а так можно просто игнорировать, и отвечать давая понять что ты с ней не хочешь общаться.Допустим если она пишет "Что делаешь?" отвечай просто, допустим "Играю". Не пиши такие сообщения вроде "А ты?". К тому же черный список никто не отменял)

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

7 + 1 =