How to find the woman of your dreams?

How to find the woman of your dreams?

  • Well, I do not believe that there is no really suitable woman. Maybe you are too picky? Although, I admit that you really have not met. And yet, what if you abandon the parameters of your ideal? I met my husband on the Internet, we did not see each other for a long time during our conversation. Yes, the question is quite complicated, in life it happens in different ways. Anyway, good luck. Let's hope that there will be a holiday on your street too.

  • Very often people go looking too far for what is very close ...

    What is "the girl of my dreams" for you? Many are not able to answer this question ... how can you look for something that you do not know ?! As soon as you decide on the criteria, you will definitely find 😉

    Seneca said very clearly "If you don't know where to sail, any wind will NOT be fair."

  • Probably few of the women will react to the word to find, it's another thing to meet, obviously to meet you have to meet and also not anywhere, but where there is a society with people of your interests, lifestyle. specialization. Be sure to charge yourself with positive energy that could arouse interest in you.

  • Remember how the song says:

    How to find the woman of your dreams?

    Maybe you should start from the opposite and look for the woman of your dreams not somewhere out there, but

    nearby, in the most common places, such as a market, shop, entrance, car service.

    And if you do not like heavily made-up, drinking women, then do not go to get acquainted.

    to the night club!

  • When you are looking for the woman of your dreams, then imagine your dream and understand then, you correspond to your dream. You are trying to combine all the best qualities in one woman, but with such requirements you will not find your ideal woman. Maybe just a woman who will understand your interests. The most ideal woman is the one who will love you and your children. Maybe she is there, but you just don’t notice. Good luck!

  • I am so!

    I don’t smoke, I don’t drink, I don’t like a lot of cosmetics, I love children, I love cooking, sewing, cleanliness, etc. But I have 2 children. I also want a husband next to my beloved faithful decent man! Why am I saying this, that it is not necessary for you to look for childless, looks and girls with children. And in order to find that one, you need to sit down and really write on a piece of paper, everything in the smallest detail, what it should be, from the color of the eyes, to where it will work, whether it cooks well, weight growth, everything and start acting! That is, to go to study for a normal profession there as a cook (that is, to find out where such normal, pretty, faithful are studying) Well, start with yourself. You, too, must be the same good in everything, pleasant, well-read, etc., so that she, too, will notice you, you understand, too, so good in everything !!! And do not believe those phrases that good girls love hooligans, crucifixes, etc. etc. These are girls or frivolous ones who need emotions, just fun or just fools! Normal choose normal remember !!!

  • We must look for her everywhere. Make mistakes. Do not despair and keep looking. Or maybe stop, look around and it turns out that she has been around for a long time.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

47 - 46 =

Как найти женщину своей мечты?

Как найти женщину своей мечты?

  • Ну не верю я, что нет уж подходящей женщины. Может вы слишком придирчивы?Хотя, допускаю, что действительно не встретили. И все-таки, а если отказаться от параметров вашего идеала. Я познакомилась с мужем в интернете, мы не видели друг друга довольно долго во время общения.Да, вопрос довольно сложный,в жизни по-разному бывает. В любом случае, удачи вам. Будем надеяться,что и на вашей улице будет праздник.

  • Очень часто люди идут искать слишком далеко то, что совсем рядом...

    А что для вас "девушка моей мечты" ? На этот вопрос многие не способны ответить... как можно искать то, чего не знаешь ?! Как только вы определитесь с критериями - обязательно найдете 😉

    Сенека очень четко сказал "Если не знаешь куда плыть - любой ветер НЕ будет попутным"

  • На слово найти наверно мало кто из женщин отреагирует, другое дело встретить, очевидно чтобы встретить надо встречаться и тоже ни где нибудь, а там где общество с людьми ваших интересов, склада жизни. специализации. Обязательно зарядить себя положительной энергией, которая могла бы разбудить к Вам интерес.

  • Помните как в песне поется:

    Как найти женщину своей мечты?

    Может быть вам следует отталкиваться от обратного и искать женщину мечты не где-то там,а

    поблизости,в самых обычных местах,таких как рынок,магазин,подъезд,автосервис.

    А если вам не нравятся сильно накрашенные,пьющие женщины,то не ходите знакомиться

    в ночной клуб!

  • Когда ищете себе женщину своей мечты, то представьте свою мечту и поймте тогда,соответствуете вы своей мечте. Вы пытаетесь совместить все лучшие качества в одной женщине, но с такими требованиями вы не найдте своего идеала-женщины.Может просто женщина, которая поймт ваши интересы. Самая идеальная женщина та, которая полюбит вас и ваших детей.Может она рядом, а вы е просто не замечаете.Удачи вам!

  • Я такая!

    Не курю не пью, не люблю много косметики, люблю детей, обожаю готовить шить, чистоту, и т.д Но у меня 2 детей. Я тоже хочу рядом любимого верного порядочного мужчину мужа! Я к чему это говорю, что не обязательно вам искать бездетных, смотрит и с детишками девушек. И чтоб найти ту единственную, вам нужно сесть и реально написать на листочке, все в мельчайших подробностях-какая она должна быть-от цвета глаз, до где она будет работать, хорошо ли готовит, рост вес-все и действовать начать! То есть пойти учится на нормальную профессию там повар(то есть узнать где такие нормальные, хорошенькие, верные находятся учатся) Ну и начинать с себя. Вы тоже должны быть таким же хорошим во всем , приятным, начитанным и т.д, чтоб она тоже вас заметила понимаете тоже таким хорошим во всем!!!И не верь те фразам, что хорошие девушки любят хулиганов, распи*дяев и т.д. Это девушки или легкомысленные, которым нужны эмоции просто веселье или просто дурочки! Нормальные выбирают нормальных запомните!!!

  • Надо везде ее искать. Ошибаться. Не отчаиваться и продолжать поиски. А может, остановиться, осмотреться и окажется что она уже давно рядом.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

15 − = 7