How to inspire confidence in a girl?

How to inspire confidence in a girl?

  • There are special helplines, you need to call your girlfriend on these numbers and she will completely trust you. This is a dream, an ideal, and it would be simple and boring.

    But the reality is much more complicated and interesting, it all depends on you and your girlfriend. Some girls are gullible and believe everything, no matter what you talk about, here you need to know when to stop, since you can just as easily lose confidence.

    And others require a long grooming, you need to be especially careful in those things that she knows about.

    In general, in all cases, you must be frank and sincere, then the trust (and possibly love and respect) of the girls is guaranteed to you.

  • To inspire confidence in a girl is both easy and difficult. The trickiness of such a mission is simply to meet expectations. Mistrust comes from empty promises or gimmicks with indefinite timing. First of all, find out what worries you, how you can be useful. Such unconditional, selfless help increases the degree of trust instantly.

    But there is also a downside to the mistrustful girl. The mistrustful often have very high demands on a man. You will have to regularly confirm your reliability. Even petty semi-deceptions can cause mixed reactions. Please note that you always need to meet your expectations, big and small. Be perfect. Most often, on the part of the girl, this develops into a form of manipulation.

  • Everything is very simple. First, don't lie. If you work as a plumber, you don't need to be told that you are the boss in the office. If you don't know how to fix a tap, say so. After all, being caught in a petty lie, there is no trace of trust. Secondly, always do what you have promised, and do not promise those things that you cannot do. More specifics. Not "I'll call you one of these days," but "I'll call you tomorrow at 7, when I'm finished working." And more. Nobody, Never obscenities. Especially ex-wives and girls. Bosses, traffic cop, friends. It's terrible when a man is whining and everyone is to blame for his problems.

  • Talk to your girlfriend about different topics to be sincere. It is important to tell the truth, do not try to lie on trifles. Show her your love, communicate more and then the relationship will strengthen. Do not give reasons for jealousy.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28 - 20 =

Как вызвать в девушке доверие?

Как вызвать в девушке доверие?

  • Существуют специальные телефоны доверия, нужно позвонить по данным номерам своей девушке и она полностью доверится Вам. Это мечта, идеал, и было бы просто и скучно.

    А вот реальность намного сложнее и интереснее, все зависит от Вас и от Вашей девушки. Иные девушки доверчивые и верят всему, о чем бы вы не говорили, тут нужно знать меру, так как можно также легко потерять доверие.

    А другие требуют долгого обихаживания, нужно быть особенно осторожными в тех вещах, о которых она знает.

    В общем во всех случаях надо быть откровенными и искренними, тогда доверие (а возможно и любовь и уважение) девушек Вам обеспечено.

  • Вызвать в девушке доверие и легко и сложно. Лгкость такой миссии в том чтобы просто оправдать е ожидания. Недоверие появляется из-за пустых обещаний или уловок с неопределнным временем. В первую очередь выяснить что е беспокоит, чем можешь быть полезен. Такая безусловная-бескорыстная помощь повышает степень доверия моментально.

    Но есть и обратная сторона у недоверчивой девушки. У недоверчивых зачастую очень высокие требования к мужчине. Вам придтся регулярно подтверждать свою наджность. Даже мелкие полу-обманы могут вызвать неоднозначную реакцию. Учтите Вам всегда необходимо оправдывать е ожидания большие и маленькие. Быть идеальным. Чаще всего со стороны девушки это перерастает в форму манипуляции.

  • Все очень просто. Во-первых,не врать. Если работаете сантехником,не нужно рассказывать,что вы начальник в офисе. Если не умеете чинить кран,так и скажите. Ведь,попавшись на мелком вранье,от доверия не остатся и следа.Во-вторых, всегда делайте то,что пообещали, и не обещайте тех вещей,которые не сможете сделать. Больше конкретики. Не "я тебе позвоню на днях", а " я позвоню тебе завтра в 7,когда закончу работать." И ещ. Никого,Никогда не обсер***те.Особенно,бывших жен и девушек. Начальство,гаишника,друзей. Это ужасно,когда мужик ноет,и все виноваты в его проблемах.

  • Говорить со своей девушкой на разные темы быть искренним. Немаловажно говорить правду, не старайтесь врать по мелочам. Показывать ей свою любовь, больше общаться и тогда и отношения будут укрепляться. Не давать поводов для ревности.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 3