Why does a loved one always joking at me?

Why does a loved one always joking at me?

  • various sarcastic jokes and sarcasm are strange

    and you try it yourself as well

  • Maybe in this way he demonstrates to others his so-called "superiority" over you, they say who is the boss in the family, he shows that you, roughly speaking, are his property, although maybe he is just a joker in life and does not know how to express his feelings in another way , you do not take too much to heart, try not to react to his humor at all, it may stop ...

  • If this is unpleasant for you, but the person does not respond to your remarks, while continuing to do what he wants, think, perhaps your opinion does not interest him, he wants to assert himself through you, to raise it at the expense of your humiliation. So you are for it as an application, as an excuse for jokes. If these jokes are offensive, hurt your dignity, it is better to part with such a person.

  • Of course, a joke is a joke. And if this is a good joke about some of your actions or statements, your, perhaps, your appearance - this is one thing. And if this is sarcasm, then, excuse me, what kind of love relationship can we talk about? I think, in public, you have nothing to do but laugh at yourself together with everyone. But in private, when your young man wants tenderness and intimacy, this is where you get it back by repeating his sarcastic joke and saying something like "I'm this and that ..." depending on his impartial statement about you. ... There is one more method of protection: start making fun of him in public, but then excuse me for being straightforward, but it seems to me, judging from your description of the situation, that your relationship has no future. If there is no kindness in a relationship and acceptance of a person for who he is, then ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

80+ = 85

Почему любимый человек постоянно шутит надо мной?

Почему любимый человек постоянно шутит надо мной?

  • различные язвительные шуточки и сарказм - это странно

    а вы попробуйте сами над ним так же

  • Может он таким образом демонстрирует другим сво так сказать"превосходство"над вами,мол кто в семье хозяин,он так показывает,что вы его,грубо говоря,собственность,хотя может быть он просто по жизни шутник и не умеет по другому проявлять свои чувства,вы сильно близко к сердцу не берите,попробуйте вообще не реагировать на его юмор,может перестанет...

  • Если это вам неприятно, но человек не реагирует на ваши замечания, продолжая делать так, как он хочет, задумайтесь, возможно, ваше мнение его не интересует, он хочет через вас самоутвердиться, возвысить за счет вашего унижения. То есть вы для него как приложение, как повод для шуток. Если эти шутки носят обидный характер, задевают ваше достоинство, то лучше расстаться с таким человеком.

  • Конечно, шутка шутке рознь. И если это добрая шутка по поводу какого-то вашего поступка или высказывания, вашего, может быть, внешнего вида -- это одно дело. А если это сарказм, то уж, извините, о каких любовных взаимоотношениях может быть речь? Я думаю, при людях вам ничего не остается делать, как смеяться над собой вместе со всеми. Но наедине,когда ваш молодой человек захочет нежности и близости, вот тут-то вы и отыграйтесь, повторив его саркастическую шутку и сказав что-то типа того " я ж такая и этакая..." в зависимости от его нелицеприятного высказывания в ваш адрес. Есть еще один прием защиты: начните сами при людях высмеивать его,но тогда извините, за прямоту, но, мне кажется, судя из вашего описания ситуации, что нет будущего у ваших отношений. Если нет доброты в отношениях и приятия человека таким,каким он есть, то...

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

75 − = 74