What is there to be afraid of when you move out with a guy?

What is there to be afraid of when you move out with a guy?

  • Banal "everyday life", because of which many families break up. Learn to listen and hear each other, give in, find compromises, discuss problems "at a round table" and measure in bed. A strong family is hard work on oneself. Do not try to "remake" your partner for yourself, accept him as he is. Each person has their own pros and cons! When young people begin to live together, they begin to defend the primacy in the family, smart women concede the right of "primacy" to a man, but they always know how to influence the opinion of her husband so that he makes a decision.

    You have everything ahead, and how your life will turn out depends only on you. The woman creates a family hearth and relationships in the house.

  • Domestic disagreements. And you also need to be prepared that your partner may not really like when you understand in his male zone, but it is best to find out from him right away in order to avoid conflicts. And so everything else is domestic trifles. may begin to find fault with unwashed dishes, uncooked food. But these problems will already need to be solved as they come. When a life together begins, all the disadvantages immediately come out, and in each pair they have their own.

  • There is nothing to be afraid of. My husband and I came together 20 years ago and we had no domestic conflicts. Well, very rarely, and then these are not conflicts, but something like - if you don't plan to wash the dishes - don't build a tower in the sink, put it aside, please.

    From the very beginning, you need to determine the priorities, which is more important for you - everyday life, or relationships. If you both find the strength to never yell at each other, under no circumstances to call names and not pay attention to any foolishness - believe me, there is nothing to be afraid of.

    Yes, and also, it has a very positive effect on relationships when both are very busy with work. There is no time to take offense at each other and nag.

  • Two people meet, they feel sympathy for each other and the confectionery and bouquet period begins! Super! Cool! Pleasantly!

    This is the first stage.

    Second phase. A couple live in the same apartment. This is where conflict situations arise. A conflict is not a scandal. A conflict is two or more views and opinions on the same situation. This is normal. In this case, there is no right or wrong opinion. You just don't need to put pressure on the other person with your opinion. Well, for example: some people like spices, and some don't. Well, or a movie, color, country, football! Anything!

    There are also habits that are sometimes annoying. Example: Men often squeeze out a tube of toothpaste from the end and women from the middle. And this happens to be a conflict. You need to understand that this is just a habit! Also, the lights are not turned off, an open window, morning coffee, a sandwich instead of porridge. Anything!

    At this stage, people get to know each other better.

    The next stage is acceptance or non-acceptance of a person.

    That is, the couple accept you as (what) you are with all the habits, opinions, behavior, or does not accept. That is, the pair either stays together or diverges.

    Main principles: Do not blame, do not insult, do not press, do not reproach. And most of all you need to LOVE!

    This stage is called Unconditional Love! That is, "I do not like everything in the behavior of this person, but I love him no matter what." This is true love!

    I wish you happiness at all times!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 2 =

Чего чтоит бояться когда съезжаешься с парнем?

Чего чтоит бояться когда съезжаешься с парнем?

  • Банальной "бытовухи", из-за которой распадаются многие семьи. Научитесь слушать и слышать друг друга, уступать, находить компромиссы, обсуждать проблемы "за круглым столом" и мериться в постели. Крепкая семья, это тяжелый труд над собой. Не пытайтесь "переделать" партнера под себя, принимайте его таким какой он есть. У каждого человека есть свои плюсы и минусы! Когда молодые начинают жить вместе, начинается отстаивание первенства в семье, умные женщины уступают право "первенства" мужчине, но всегда знают, как повлеять на мнение мужа, так чтоб он принял решение.

    У вас все впереди, а как сложится ваша жизнь зависит только от вас. Женщина создает семейный очаг и отношения в доме.

  • Бытовые разногласия.И так же нужно быть готовой,что ваш партнер может не очень любить когда вы будете разбираться на его мужской зоне,но это лучше всего сразу у него узнать,чтобы избежать конфликтов.А так все остальное это бытовые мелочи.Так же Спутник может начнет придираться к немытой посуде,к не приготовленной еде.Но эти проблемы уже нужно будет решать по мере их поступления.Когда начинается совместная жизнь,сразу все минусы вылезают в наружу,и в каждой паре они свои.

  • Ничего не нужно бояться. Мы с мужем съехались 20 лет назад и никаких бытовых конфликтов у нас небыло. Ну очень редко, и то это не конфликты, а чтото типа - если не планируешь мыть посуду - не строй в раковине башню, отставь в сторонку, пожалуйста.

    С самого начала надо определиться в приоритетах, что для вас важнее - быт, или взаимоотношения. Если вы оба найдете в себе силы никогда не орать друг на друга, ни при каких обстоятельствах не обзываться и не обращать внимания на всякую дурню - поверьте, боятся нечего.

    Да, и еще, очень положительно влияет на взаимоотношения, когда оба очень заняты работой. Нет времени на друг друга обижаться и пилить.

  • Встречаются два человека, чувствуют симпатию друг ко другу и начинается конефетно-букетеый период! Супер! Круто! Приятно!

    Это первый этап.

    Второй этап. Пара живт в одной квартире. Вот тут возникают конфликтные ситуации. Конфликт это не скандал. Конфликт - это два или более взглядов и мнений на одну и ту же ситуацию. Это нормально. В этом случае нет правильного или не правильного мнения. Просто не нужно давить своим мнением на другого человека. Ну например: кому то нравятся специи, а кому то нет. Ну или фильм, цвет, страна, футбол! Все что угодно!

    Так же есть привычки, которые порой раздражают. Пример: мужчины часто выдавливают тюбик с зубной пастой с конца, а женщины с середины. И это бывает конфликтом. Нужно понять что это просто привычка! Так же не выключены свет, открытая форточка, утренний кофе, бутерброд вместо каши. Все что угодно!

    На этом этапе люди лучше узнают друг друга.

    Следующий этап это принятие или не принятие человека.

    То есть пара принимать тебя таким какая (какой) есть со всеми привычками, мнениями, поведением или не принимает. То есть пара либо остается вместе, либо расходится.

    Главные принципы: Не обвинять, не оскорблять, не давить, не упрекать. А более всего нужно ЛЮБИТЬ!

    Вот этот этап называется Безусловная любовь! То есть "мне не все нравится в поведении этого человека, но я его люблю не смотря ни на что". Это и есть настоящая любовь!

    Счастья вам на все времена!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

63 − = 54